VPTCL Downsides: Top 5 reasons

07Sep09

With too much excitement I bought vPTCL connection of worth rupees 4000/- , five years back. The driving force was to get the connection right away without waiting for PTCL’s form filling exercise.  Another reason was the internet alternative connection through vPTCL. Now after five years, I hardly use my vPTCL phone and it is placed in my house just like an obsolete thing . Why it happened like this…. Well there are reasons behind:

Reason #1
You can not roam around in home as the set has no option of enabling cordless. The feature which is best suited with ordinary landline.

Reason #2
During long load shedding , vPTCL goes offline because low battery standby hours.

Reason #3
The Packages are now no more attractive as cellular networks are now gone far ahead in terms of packages.

Reason #4
Internet is too slow as compared to other wireless connections.

Reason #5
You can not use calling cards of any company or even of PTCL’s.


So finally I am shutting down my vPTCL connection!

isTHISok?



No Responses Yet to “VPTCL Downsides: Top 5 reasons”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment